LOG-IN          



   Follow us on Twitter

   Become a Fan of MIXON FARMS

CONTACT INFORMATION

Order:

Phone: 800-608-2525 - local (941) 748-5829
Fax:     941-748-1085
E-Mail: info@mixon.com
Mail:
Mixon Fruit Farms, Inc.
2525 27th Street East
Bradenton, FL 34208-7427


Hours:

Mixon's GROVESIDE CAFE is open 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m., Monday through Saturday. Closed Sunday. MIXON FRUIT FARMS WILL BE CLOSED MONDAY, MAY 29 in observance of Memorial Day.
Mixon ORANGE BLOSSOM TRAM TOURS are 11:00, 1:00 & 3:00, Monday through Saturday. Closed Sunday.
CLOSED MONDAY, MAY 29 - Memorial Day
Tours last approximately 1 hour, weather permitting. If thunderstorms are present, tram tour will not take place. Please CALL AHEAD, if you have questions.
Mixon's AMAZING PLAY PLACE is open from 11:00am to 4:00pm, Monday through Saturday. Closed Sunday.
MIXON FRUIT FARMS WILL BE CLOSED MONDAY, MAY 29 in observance of Memorial Day.


Customer Service:

Phone: 800-608-2525 - local (941) 748-5829
E-Mail: custserv@mixon.com


Fundraising:

Phone: 800-608-2525 extension 208
E-Mail: fundraising@mixon.com


Wholesale:

Phone: 800-608-2525 extension 208
E-Mail:fundraising@mixon.com


Mixon Company Directory:

Dean Mixon - General Manager / Owner
941-748-5829 ext 243 / cell#: 941-448-4855
deanm@mixon.com

Janet Mixon - Promotions / Advertising/ Events
941-748-5829 ext 258 / cell#: 941-518-5949
janetm@mixon.com

Jay Ellis - Operations Manager - Fundraising / Corporate Gifts / Wholesale
941-748-5829 ext 208 / cell#: 941-465-9417
jaye@mixon.com

Sheri Gooby - Events / Weddings / Meetings
941-748-5829 ext 280
events@mixon.com

Janet Hagerty - Gift Buyer / Gift Shoppe
941-748-5829 ext 265
janeth@mixon.com

Becky Miller - Group Tours / Birthday Parties
941-748-5829 ext 256
beckym@mixon.com

Dianne Glenville - Office Manager
941-748-5829 ext 233
dianneg@mixon.com



Click to verify BBB accreditation and
to see a BBB report. Fresh From Florida

Florida Attractions Association   

Florida's Sweetest Attraction

2525 27th Street East
Bradenton, Florida 34208-7467
(941) 748-5829 • 800-608-2525
Fax: (941) 748-1085
Email: Info@Mixon.com

Mixon ORANGE BLOSSOM TRAM TOURS are 11:00, 1:00 & 3:00, Monday through Saturday. Closed Sunday.
CLOSED MONDAY, MAY 29 - Memorial Day
Tours last approximately 1 hour, weather permitting. If thunderstorms are present, tram tour will not take place. Please CALL AHEAD, if you have questions.
Mixon's AMAZING PLAY PLACE is open from 11:00am to 4:00pm, Monday through Saturday. Closed Sunday.
MIXON FRUIT FARMS WILL BE CLOSED MONDAY, MAY 29 in observance of Memorial Day.
Mixon's GROVESIDE CAFE is open 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m., Monday through Saturday. Closed Sunday. MIXON FRUIT FARMS WILL BE CLOSED MONDAY, MAY 29 in observance of Memorial Day.

Tuesday, May 30, 2017


 Catalog RequestFruit in Season  | Fruit & Plans  | Specialty Assortments | Treats | Gift ShopFudge | Honey | Jelly
| Corporate Gifts  | Fundraising | About Mixon | Location | References