Contact Information

Order:

Phone: 800-608-2525 - local (941) 748-5829
Fax: 941-748-1085
E-Mail: info@mixon.com
Mail:
Mixon Fruit Farms, Inc.
2525 27th Street East
Bradenton, FL 34208-7427

Hours:

Mixon OFFICE HOURS are 9:00 to 3:00 pm, Monday through Friday. Closed Saturday AND Sunday.
Mixon's GROVESIDE CAFE is open 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m., Monday through Saturday. Closed Sunday.
Mixon's GROVESIDE MARKET & GIFT SHOPPE are open Monday through Saturday, 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. Closed Sunday.

Mixon ORANGE BLOSSOM TRAM TOURS are 11:00 & 1:00, Monday through Saturday. Closed Sunday. Tours last approximately one hour, weather permitting. If thunderstorms are present, tram tour will not take place. Please CALL AHEAD, if you have questions!

Mixon's AMAZING PLAY PLACE is open daily, Monday through Saturday. PLEASE CALL AHEAD for hours. Due to weather and various events, Play Place may be closed on certain days.

Customer Service:

Phone: 800-608-2525 - local (941) 748-5829
E-Mail: custserv@mixon.com

Fundraising:

Phone: 800-608-2525 extension 208
E-Mail: fundraising@mixon.com

Wholesale:

Phone: 800-608-2525 extension 208
E-Mail:fundraising@mixon.com

Mixon Company Directory:

Dean Mixon - General Manager / Owner
941-748-5829 ext 243 / cell#: 941-448-4855
deanm@mixon.com

Janet Mixon - Promotions / Advertising/ Events
941-748-5829 ext 258 / cell#: 941-518-5949
janetm@mixon.com

Jay Ellis - Operations Manager - Fundraising / Corporate Gifts / Wholesale
941-748-5829 ext 208 / cell#: 941-465-9417
jaye@mixon.com

Sheri Gooby - Events / Weddings / Meetings
941-748-5829 ext 280
events@mixon.com

Janet Hagerty - Gift Buyer / Gift Shoppe
941-748-5829 ext 265
janeth@mixon.com

Becky Miller - Group Tours / Birthday Parties
941-748-5829 ext 256
beckym@mixon.com

Dianne Glenville - Office Manager
941-748-5829 ext 233
dianneg@mixon.com

Mixon Farms Facebook Page

Hours

Mixon's Groveside Market & Gift Shoppe
Monday - Saturday: 10a.m. to 3p.m.
Closed Sunday

Mixon Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9a.m. to 3p.m.
Closed Saturday & Sunday.

Contact & Location

Phone: 800 608-2525
Email: info@mixon.com
Address: Mixon Fruit Farms,
2525 27th St. E.
Bradenton, FL 34208